Papifredo – La Vie Dun Blandem (2018)



Download or Stream the newly released French Album from Papifredo titled La Vie Dun Blandem (2018) this is a Rap French Album and was published on Thursday, May 17, 2018. The French Album has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Papifredo – La Vie Dun Blandem (2018)

  1. 01. Je Fais du Sale
  2. 02. Je Sais Que Tu Me Mens
  3. 03. Je Viens Faire Ca Fissa
  4. 04. Inséparables
  5. 05. L'instant T
  6. 06. Prends Pas La Tête
  7. 07. La Peur
  8. 08. Pas Préparés
  9. 09. Vie De Mort
  10. 10. Terre Brûlee
  11. 11. J'écoute La Musique
  12. 12. Les Jours S'enquillent
  13. 13. Oú J'en Suis
  14. 14. Je Prends Le Temps