YBN Cordae – Anxiety (2014)



Download or Stream the newly released Mixtape from YBN Cordae titled Anxiety (2014) this is a Rap Mixtape and was published on Wednesday, June 6, 2018. The Mixtape has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed YBN Cordae – Anxiety (2014)

  1. 01. YBN Cordae - LIFE
  2. 02. YBN Cordae - Genesis (Prod. By M1DARTON)
  3. 03. YBN Cordae - Questions Ft. LaVon (Prod. By Evil Needle)
  4. 04. YBN Cordae - Explanation Ft. M1DARTON
  5. 05. YBN Cordae - Adrenaline Rush (Prod. By JuSoul)
  6. 06. YBN Cordae - Down and Out (Prod. By M1DARTON)
  7. 07. YBN Cordae - Hope For Tomorrow Ft. M1DARTON (Prod. By ESTA)
  8. 08. YBN Cordae - ILLEST (Prod. By M1DARTON)
  9. 09. YBN Cordae - World Look At Me (Prod. By Evil Needle)
  10. 10. YBN Cordae - Text Back (Prod. By Evil Needle)
  11. 11. YBN Cordae - Sucker For Love (Prod. By ESTA)
  12. 12. YBN Cordae - Wonders Ft. Raff Alpha, Benjo (Prod. By J Dilla)
  13. 13. YBN Cordae - Not Good Enough [Bonus Track]