Toni Romiti – Just Like You (2016)



Download or Stream the newly released Mixtape from Toni Romiti titled Just Like You (2016) this is a Rap Mixtape and was published on Wednesday, June 6, 2018. The Mixtape has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Toni Romiti – Just Like You (2016)

  1. 1. Loyal (feat. Big Rod)
  2. 2. Eye 2 Eye
  3. 3. Feel the Same
  4. 4. Just a Friend
  5. 5. Bad Boy
  6. 6. Imma Dog Too
  7. 7. Got That Bomb
  8. 8. Want Yo Money (feat. Flex)
  9. 9. Fade Away
  10. 10. Without Her