Hot Boy Crew – Straight Outta Lil Cali (2018)



Download or Stream the newly released Mixtape from Hot Boy Crew titled Straight Outta Lil Cali (2018) this is a Rap Mixtape and was published on Thursday, June 7, 2018. The Mixtape has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Hot Boy Crew – Straight Outta Lil Cali (2018)

  1. 01. Hot Boy Crew - Pounds (feat. Rylo Rodriguez) [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  2. 02. Hot Boy Crew - Yessir [Prod. Joe G3x]
  3. 03. Hot Boy Crew - Maintain (feat. Lil Yachty & Kollision)
  4. 04. Hot Boy Crew - Grind [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  5. 05. Hot Boy Crew - Today (feat. Lil Baby) [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  6. 06. Hot Boy Crew - Take a Ride [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  7. 07. Hot Boy Crew - Anti Social [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  8. 08. Hot Boy Crew - Life of a Savage
  9. 09. Hot Boy Crew - Red Dawgs [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  10. 10. Hot Boy Crew - G-Code
  11. 11. Hot Boy Crew - It's Ok [Prod. Veteran Beatz]
  12. 12. Hot Boy Crew - Stick to the Code