Blackbear – Digital Druglord (2017)



Digital Druglord is the third studio album by Alternative R&B artist Blackbear. 24 Hrs and Juicy J appear as features on this project.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Blackbear – Digital Druglord (2017)

  1. 01 hell is where i dreamt of u and w
  2. 02 moodz (feat. 24hrs)
  3. 03 i miss the old u
  4. 04 do re mi
  5. 05 wish u the best
  6. 06 juicy sweatsuits (feat. Juicy J)
  7. 07 double
  8. 08 if i could i would feel nothing
  9. 09 chateau
  10. 10 make daddy proud