Logic – Everybody (Deluxe) (Re-Up) (2017)



Download or Stream the newly released Classic Album from Logic titled Everybody (Deluxe) (Re-Up) (2017) this is a Rap Classic Album and was published on Thursday, August 9, 2018. The Classic Album has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Logic – Everybody (Deluxe) (Re-Up) (2017)

  1. 01 Hallelujah
  2. 02 Everybody
  3. 03 Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
  4. 04 Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort
  5. 05 Take It Back
  6. 06 America (feat. Black Thought, Chu
  7. 07 Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
  8. 08 Mos Definitely
  9. 09 Waiting Room
  10. 10 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Car
  11. 11 Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
  12. 12 Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lem
  13. 13 AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse T