OMB Peezy – Loyalty over Love (2018)



Download or Stream the newly released Mixtape from OMB Peezy titled Loyalty over Love (2018) this is a Rap Mixtape and was published on Friday, August 10, 2018. The Mixtape has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed OMB Peezy – Loyalty over Love (2018)

  1. 1. Venting Session [Prod. by Drumdummie]
  2. 2. Hell [Prod. by Dubba-AA]
  3. 3. Deeper Than You Think (Feat. OMB Iceberg) [Prod. by Ear Drummers]
  4. 4. Its Whatever (Feat. Paper Lovee) [Prod. by Dubba-AA]
  5. 5. Proud (Feat. Mozzy) [Prod. by Dave-O]
  6. 6. Yeah Yeah (Feat. TK Kravitz) [Prod. by Dubba-AA]
  7. 7. How I Move (Feat. DTB)
  8. 8. My Dawg [Prod. by Dubba-AA]
  9. 9. Rain [Prod. by Drumdummie]
  10. 10. You Know That [Prod. by TNT]
  11. 11. Been Through [Prod. by Helluva]
  12. 12. Mind Of Overkill [Prod. by Drumdummie]