Lil Wop – Silent Hill (2018)



Download or Stream the newly released Mixtape from Lil Wop titled Silent Hill (2018) this is a Rap Mixtape and was published on Sunday, August 12, 2018. The Mixtape has four working Download links available.

By you not sharing this post, you put our website in danger of no longer surviving and providing you with free albums.. Please show your support by pressing the share button, even if you have only a singular follower, it would mean the world to us.

Embed Lil Wop – Silent Hill (2018)

  1. 01. Bride Of Chucky
  2. 02. Strong
  3. 03. Imposters
  4. 04. Dawn of the Dead
  5. 05. Hills Has Eyes
  6. 06. The Ring
  7. 07. I'm Back
  8. 08. Gang Way (feat. Big Adolf)
  9. 09. Do or Die (feat. JDA Mook)
  10. 10. Grim Reaper